NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 1 - American - Health Track

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/18/2009 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 1.0 Wheaton 3.0
9/25/2009 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 2.5 Rush Cop 1.5
10/2/2009 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 2.0 Oak Brk RC 2.0
10/9/2009 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 2.5 Health Track 1.5
10/16/2009 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Health Track 0.0
10/23/2009 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 3.5 Aurora 0.5
10/30/2009 Friday 12:00 pm Norris 4.0 Health Track 0.0
11/5/2009 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 3.0 Health Track 1.0
11/13/2009 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 1.0 Wheaton 3.0
11/20/2009 Friday 11:00 am Oak Brk RC 2.0 Health Track 2.0
12/4/2009 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 0.0 Naperville 4.0
12/11/2009 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Health Track 0.0
1/8/2010 Friday 10:00 am Rush Cop 4.0 Health Track 0.0
1/15/2010 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 0.0 Norris 4.0
1/22/2010 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.5 Health Track 1.5
1/29/2010 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 3.5 Health Track 0.5
2/5/2010 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 0.5 Oak Brk RC 3.5
2/12/2010 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 3.5 Health Track 0.5
2/19/2010 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Health Track 0.0
2/26/2010 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 1.5 Rush Cop 2.5
3/5/2010 Friday 10:30 am Norris 4.0 Health Track 0.0
3/12/2010 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 1.0 Aurora 3.0
3/19/2010 Friday 11:30 am Wheaton 4.0 Health Track 0.0
4/9/2010 Friday 1:30 pm Oak Brk RC 3.0 Health Track 1.0
4/16/2010 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 2.0 Naperville 2.0
4/23/2010 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Health Track 0.0
4/30/2010 Friday 10:00 am Rush Cop 4.0 Health Track 0.0
5/7/2010 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 0.0 Norris 4.0

Wins: 23           Losses: 73           Pct: 0.24

To view the match details click on the match date.