NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 2 - American - Norris

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/17/2009 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 3.5 Score 0.5
9/24/2009 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 1.0 Naperville 3.0
10/1/2009 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 1.0 Health Trk 3.0
10/9/2009 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2 1.0 Norris 3.0
10/15/2009 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 1.5 Oak Brk RC 2.5
10/23/2009 Friday 12:30 pm Rush Cop 1.5 Norris 2.5
10/29/2009 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 3.0 Aurora 1 1.0
11/6/2009 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3 3.0 Norris 1.0
11/13/2009 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
11/20/2009 Friday 10:30 am Score 2.0 Norris 2.0
12/3/2009 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 0.5 Oak Brk RC 3.5
12/11/2009 Friday 10:00 am Health Trk 3.0 Norris 1.0
1/7/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 2.0 Aurora 2 2.0
1/15/2010 Friday 1:00 pm Naperville 3.0 Norris 1.0
1/21/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 3.0 Rush Cop 1.0
1/28/2010 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1 1.5 Norris 2.5
2/4/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 2.0 Aurora 3 2.0
2/12/2010 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
2/18/2010 Thursday 10:30 am Norris 3.5 Score 0.5
2/26/2010 Friday 11:00 am Oak Brk RC 3.5 Norris 0.5
3/4/2010 Thursday 10:30 am Norris 1.0 Health Trk 3.0
3/11/2010 Thursday 10:30 am Aurora 2 2.0 Norris 2.0
3/18/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 2.0 Naperville 2.0
4/9/2010 Friday 10:00 am Rush Cop 3.5 Norris 0.5
4/15/2010 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1 3.0 Norris 1.0
4/22/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 3.0 Aurora 3 1.0
4/30/2010 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
5/7/2010 Friday 11:00 am Oak Brk RC 3.0 Norris 1.0

Wins: 45           Losses: 55           Pct: 0.45

To view the match details click on the match date.