NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 1 - Central - Hanover Park

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/17/2010 Friday 1:00 pm Wheaton 2.0 Han Prk 2.0
9/24/2010 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 1.0 Elmhurst 3.0
10/1/2010 Friday 11:30 am Midtown - Wil 0.5 Han Prk 3.5
10/8/2010 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 3.5 Crystal Lk 0.5
10/15/2010 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Han Prk 0.0
10/22/2010 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 3.0 Score 1.0
10/28/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm 5 Seasons 0.5 Han Prk 3.5
11/5/2010 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 3.5 Han Prk 0.5
11/12/2010 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 2.0 Naperville 2.0
11/19/2010 Friday 10:00 am Crystal Lk 1.5 Han Prk 2.5
12/3/2010 Friday 10:30 am Elmhurst 2.5 Han Prk 1.5
12/10/2010 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 4.0 Mid Wil 0.0
1/7/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Han Prk 3.0 Score 1.0
1/14/2011 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Han Prk 0.0
1/21/2011 Friday 1:00 pm Wheaton 4.0 Han Prk 0.0
1/28/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Han Prk 3.0 5 Seasons 1.0
2/4/2011 Friday 10:00 am Health Track 2.5 Han Prk 1.5
2/11/2011 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 3.5 Wheaton 0.5
2/18/2011 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 1.0 Crystal Lk 3.0
2/25/2011 Friday 10:30 am Elmhurst 1.0 Han Prk 3.0
3/4/2011 Friday 10:00 am Mid Wil 0.5 Han Prk 3.5
3/11/2011 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 3.5 Naperville 0.5
3/18/2011 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Han Prk 0.0
4/8/2011 Friday 10:30 am Score 2.0 Han Prk 2.0
4/14/2011 Thursday 12:00 pm 5 Seasons 1.5 Han Prk 2.5
4/29/2011 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 2.5 Health Track 1.5
5/6/2011 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 2.5 Han Prk 1.5

Wins: 57.5           Losses: 38.5           Pct: 0.599

To view the match details click on the match date.