NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 2 - American - Barrington

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/17/2010 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Barrington 0.0
9/24/2010 Friday 10:30 am Elmhurst 1.0 Barrington 3.0
10/1/2010 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 2.5 Aurora 2 1.5
10/8/2010 Friday 12:30 pm Rush Cop 4.0 Barrington 0.0
10/15/2010 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 1.0 5 Seasons 3.0
10/22/2010 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Barrington 0.0
10/29/2010 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 1.5 Norris 2.5
11/4/2010 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1 2.5 Barrington 1.5
11/12/2010 Friday 1:00 pm Health Trk 3.0 Barrington 1.0 Bar violation Ct 1; Orig HT 2 - Bar 2
11/19/2010 Friday 1:00 pm Naperville 3.5 Barrington 0.5
12/2/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Barrington 1.5 Elmhurst 2.5
12/10/2010 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 2.5 Aurora 2 1.5
1/6/2011 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 1.0 Barrington 3.0
1/14/2011 Friday 12:00 pm 5 Seasons 2.0 Barrington 2.0
1/21/2011 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 2.0 Naperville 2.0
1/28/2011 Friday 10:00 am Rush Cop 2.0 Barrington 2.0
2/4/2011 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 3.0 Aurora 1 1.0
2/11/2011 Friday 1:00 pm Health Trk 1.0 Barrington 3.0
2/18/2011 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 3.0 Rush Cop 1.0
2/25/2011 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 3.0 Elmhurst 1.0
3/4/2011 Friday 10:00 am Aurora 2 1.5 Barrington 2.5
3/11/2011 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Barrington 0.0
3/18/2011 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 1.5 5 Seasons 2.5
4/8/2011 Friday 1:00 pm Naperville 3.5 Barrington 0.5
4/15/2011 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 3.5 Norris 0.5
4/29/2011 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 1.0 Aurora 1 3.0
5/6/2011 Friday 10:30 am Barrington 3.0 Health Trk 1.0

Wins: 48           Losses: 48           Pct: 0.5

To view the match details click on the match date.