NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 2 - Central - Score #2

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/17/2010 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 0.0 Han Prk 4.0
9/23/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Crystal Lk 3.0 Score 2 1.0
10/1/2010 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 2.0 Hinsdale 2.0
10/8/2010 Friday 12:00 pm Norris 2.0 Score 2 2.0
10/14/2010 Thursday 1:00 pm Naperville 2.0 Score 2 2.0
10/22/2010 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 3.0 Score 1 1.0
10/29/2010 Friday 11:00 am Oak Park 3.0 Score 2 1.0
11/5/2010 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 4.0 Score 2 0.0
11/12/2010 Friday 12:00 pm Score 2 2.0 Crystal Lk 2.0
11/19/2010 Friday 12:00 pm Score 2 1.5 Hinsdale 2.5
12/3/2010 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 1.5 Norris 2.5
12/10/2010 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 0.5 Naperville 3.5
1/7/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Score 1 3.0 Score 2 1.0
1/14/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Score 2 1.5 Oak Park 2.5
1/21/2011 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 2.0 Han Prk 2.0
1/28/2011 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 3.0 Crystal Lk 1.0
2/4/2011 Friday 10:30 am Hinsdale 2.0 Score 2 2.0
2/10/2011 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 1.5 Score 2 2.5
2/17/2011 Thursday 11:00 am Score 2 2.0 Naperville 2.0
2/25/2011 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 2.0 Score 1 2.0
3/4/2011 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 2.0 Oak Park 2.0
3/11/2011 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 4.0 Score 2 0.0
3/17/2011 Thursday 12:00 pm Crystal Lk 3.0 Score 2 1.0
4/8/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Hinsdale 2.5 Score 2 1.5
4/15/2011 Friday 10:30 am Score 2 1.0 Norris 3.0
4/28/2011 Thursday 1:00 pm Naperville 2.0 Score 2 2.0
5/6/2011 Friday 11:00 am Oak Park 3.0 Score 2 1.0

Wins: 41           Losses: 67           Pct: 0.38

To view the match details click on the match date.