NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 1 - National - Naperville

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/13/2013 Friday 12:00 pm Oak Brk #2 2.0 Naperville 2.0
9/20/2013 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 3.5 5 Seasons 0.5
9/27/2013 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 2.0 Naperville 2.0
10/4/2013 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 3.0 Barrington 1.0
10/11/2013 Friday 1:00 pm Naperville 2.5 Health Trk 1.5
10/18/2013 Friday 10:30 am Oak Brk #1 2.5 Naperville 1.5
10/25/2013 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 4.0 Wheaton 0.0
11/1/2013 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 1.5 Hinsdale 2.5
11/8/2013 Friday 12:00 pm Elmhurst 2.5 Naperville 1.5
11/15/2013 Friday 1:00 pm Naperville 2.0 Aurora 2.0
11/22/2013 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 1.5 Oak Park 2.5
12/6/2013 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 3.0 Oak Brk #2 1.0
12/13/2013 Friday 12:00 pm 5 Seasons 3.0 Naperville 1.0
1/10/2014 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 1.0 Han Prk 3.0
1/16/2014 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 4.0 Naperville 0.0
1/24/2014 Friday 1:00 pm Naperville 4.0 Health Trk 0.0
1/31/2014 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 1.0 Oak Brk #1 3.0
2/7/2014 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 3.5 Naperville 0.5
2/14/2014 Friday 10:30 am Hinsdale 2.5 Naperville 1.5
2/21/2014 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 3.5 Elmhurst 0.5
2/28/2014 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 1.5 Naperville 2.5
3/7/2014 Friday 11:00 am Oak Park 2.5 Naperville 1.5
3/14/2014 Friday 12:00 pm Oak Brk #2 3.0 Naperville 1.0
3/21/2014 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 4.0 5 Seasons 0.0
4/11/2014 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 2.0 Han Prk 2.0
4/24/2014 Thursday 11:30 am Barrington 3.0 Naperville 1.0
5/2/2014 Friday 1:00 pm Health Trk 4.0 Naperville 0.0

Wins: 52.5           Losses: 55.5           Pct: 0.486

To view the match details click on the match date.