NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 1 - American - Aurora

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/14/2018 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 1.5 Wheaton 1.5
9/21/2018 Friday 10:00 am Score 3.0 Aurora 0.0
10/5/2018 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 1.5 Aurora 1.5
10/12/2018 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 Score 0.0
10/19/2018 Friday 10:00 am Five Star 2.0 Aurora 1.0
10/26/2018 Friday 12:30 pm Aurora 2.0 Wheaton 1.0
11/2/2018 Friday 10:00 am Score 3.0 Aurora 0.0
11/8/2018 Thursday 12:00 pm Aurora 2.0 Five Star 1.0
11/9/2018 Friday 12:30 pm Aurora 2.0 Five Star 1.0
11/16/2018 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 3.0 Aurora 0.0
11/30/2018 Friday 12:30 pm Aurora 2.5 Score 0.5
12/7/2018 Friday 10:00 am Five Star 3.0 Aurora 0.0

Wins: 15.5           Losses: 20.5           Pct: 0.431

To view the match details click on the match date.