NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 1 - National - Barrington

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/14/2018 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Barrington 0.0
9/21/2018 Friday 11:30 am Score 4.0 Barrington 0.0
9/27/2018 Thursday 10:00 am Rush Cop 4.0 Barrington 0.0
10/4/2018 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 2.0 Oak Brook 2.0
10/12/2018 Friday 12:00 pm Naperville 1.5 Barrington 2.5
10/18/2018 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 3.0 Lockport 1.0
10/25/2018 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 1.5 Health Trk 2.5
11/1/2018 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 2.0 Han Prk 2.0
11/9/2018 Friday 12:00 pm Five Star 2.0 Barrington 2.0
11/16/2018 Friday 11:00 am 5 Seasons 2.5 Barrington 1.5
11/29/2018 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 2.0 Crystal Lk 2.0
12/6/2018 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 3.0 Aurora 1.0
12/13/2018 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 1.0 Rush Cop 3.0
1/11/2019 Friday 11:30 am Oak Brook 0.0 Barrington 4.0
1/17/2019 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 2.0 Naperville 2.0
1/24/2019 Thursday 10:00 am Lockport 3.5 Barrington 0.5
1/31/2019 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 1.0 Score 3.0
2/7/2019 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 1.5 5 Seasons 2.5
2/15/2019 Friday 12:30 pm Health Bri 3.0 Barrington 1.0
2/22/2019 Friday 10:00 am Health Trk 4.0 Barrington 0.0
3/1/2019 Friday 10:00 am Han Prk 4.0 Barrington 0.0
3/8/2019 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Barrington 0.0
3/14/2019 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 1.0 Health Bri 3.0 Illegal player Bar ct 3&4 - orig Bar 2.0 - HB 2.0
3/21/2019 Thursday 10:00 am Barrington 0.0 Five Star 4.0
4/12/2019 Friday 10:00 am Crystal Lk 2.0 Barrington 2.0
4/26/2019 Friday 10:00 am Aurora 1.0 Barrington 3.0

Wins: 36.5           Losses: 59.5           Pct: 0.38

To view the match details click on the match date.