NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 1 - Central - Aurora

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/13/2019 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 5 Seasons 1.0
9/20/2019 Friday 10:30 am Oak Park 2.0 Aurora 2.0
9/27/2019 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
10/4/2019 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 1.0 Aurora 3.0
10/10/2019 Thursday 10:00 am Rush Cop 1.0 Aurora 3.0
10/18/2019 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 Oak Brook 2 1.0
10/25/2019 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 4.0 Oak Brook 1 0.0
11/1/2019 Friday 10:00 am Norris 0.0 Aurora 4.0
11/8/2019 Friday 1:30 pm Naper 2 1.5 Aurora 2.5
11/15/2019 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.5 Naper 1 0.5
11/22/2019 Friday 11:30 am Mid Wil 2.0 Aurora 2.0
12/6/2019 Friday 11:30 am Lockport 0.0 Aurora 4.0
12/13/2019 Friday 12:00 pm Five Star 2.0 Aurora 2.0
1/10/2020 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 4.0 Wheaton 0.0
1/17/2020 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 4.0 Rush Cop 0.0
1/24/2020 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 Oak Park 1.0
1/31/2020 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
2/7/2020 Friday 1:00 pm Oak Brook 2 1.5 Aurora 2.5
2/14/2020 Friday 10:00 am Oak Brook 1 1.5 Aurora 2.5
2/21/2020 Friday 12:00 pm Aurora 2.5 Norris 1.5
2/28/2020 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 4.0 Naper 2 0.0
3/6/2020 Friday 10:30 am Naper 1 1.5 Aurora 2.5
3/13/2020 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 Mid Wil 1.0
3/20/2020 Friday 10:30 am 5 Seasons 0.0 Aurora 0.0

Wins: 64           Losses: 20           Pct: 0.762

To view the match details click on the match date.