NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division I - Central - Score

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/10/2004 Friday 11:30 am Score 3.5 Health Track 0.5
9/17/2004 Friday 11:30 am Score 1.0 Willowbrook #2 3.0
9/24/2004 Friday 11:30 am Score 2.0 Wheaton 2.0
10/1/2004 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Score 0.0
10/8/2004 Friday 11:30 am Score 1.0 Willowbrook #1 3.0
10/15/2004 Friday 10:00 am Hanover Park 4.0 Score 0.0
10/22/2004 Friday 10:00 am Rush Copley 2.5 Score 1.5
10/29/2004 Friday 10:30 am Willowbrook #1 2.0 Score 2.0
11/5/2004 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Score 0.0
11/12/2004 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 2.0 Score 2.0
11/19/2004 Friday 11:30 am Score 2.5 Hanover Park 1.5
12/3/2004 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 3.0 Score 1.0
12/10/2004 Friday 11:30 am Score 1.5 Willowbrook #1 2.5
1/7/2005 Friday 11:30 am Score 1.0 Rush Copley 3.0
1/14/2005 Friday 12:00 pm Willowbrook #2 0.0 Score 4.0
1/21/2005 Friday 11:30 am Score 2.0 Hanover Park 2.0
1/28/2005 Friday 11:30 am Score 4.0 Wheaton 0.0
2/4/2005 Friday 11:30 am Score 0.0 Health Track 4.0
2/11/2005 Friday 11:30 am Score 0.0 Willowbrook #1 4.0
2/18/2005 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Score 0.0
2/25/2005 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 1.5 Score 2.5
3/4/2005 Friday 11:30 am Score 2.0 Willowbrook #2 2.0
3/11/2005 Friday 11:30 am Score 1.0 Rush Copley 3.0
3/18/2005 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 2.0 Score 2.0
4/1/2005 Friday 11:30 am Score 1.0 Health Track 3.0
4/8/2005 Friday 12:00 pm Willowbrook #2 1.5 Score 2.5
4/15/2005 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Score 0.0
4/22/2005 Friday 10:00 am Hanover Park 4.0 Score 0.0
4/29/2005 Friday 10:00 am Rush Copley 4.0 Score 0.0

Wins: 40           Losses: 60           Pct: 0.4

To view the match details click on the match date.