NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division I - American - Norris

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/16/2005 Friday 1:00 pm Aurora 1.0 Norris 2.0
9/23/2005 Friday 10:30 am Norris 2.0 Score 1.0
9/30/2005 Friday 10:30 am Norris 0.0 Oak Brook PD (Oak Brook) 3.0
10/7/2005 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
10/14/2005 Friday 10:00 am Rush Copley 3.0 Norris 0.0
10/21/2005 Friday 10:30 am Norris 3.0 Aurora 0.0
10/28/2005 Friday 10:30 am Norris 0.0 Score 3.0
11/3/2005 Thursday 12:30 pm Oak Brook PD (Oak Brook) 3.0 Norris 0.0
11/11/2005 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
11/18/2005 Friday 10:00 am Rush Copley 2.0 Norris 1.0
12/2/2005 Friday 1:00 pm Aurora 1.0 Norris 2.0
12/9/2005 Friday 12:00 pm Score 3.0 Norris 0.0
1/6/2006 Friday 10:30 am Norris 1.0 Oak Brook PD (Oak Brook) 2.0
1/13/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
1/20/2006 Friday 10:30 am Norris 0.5 Rush Copley 2.5
1/27/2006 Friday 1:00 pm Aurora 2.0 Norris 1.0
2/3/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Score 3.0 Norris 0.0
2/9/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Oak Brook PD (Oak Brook) 3.0 Norris 0.0
2/17/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
2/24/2006 Friday 10:30 am Norris 2.0 Rush Copley 1.0
3/3/2006 Friday 1:00 pm Aurora 1.5 Norris 1.5
3/10/2006 Friday 10:30 am Norris 0.0 Score 3.0
3/16/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Oak Brook PD (Oak Brook) 2.0 Norris 1.0
3/24/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
4/7/2006 Friday 10:30 am Norris 0.5 Rush Copley 2.5
4/21/2006 Friday 10:30 am Norris 1.0 Aurora 2.0
4/28/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Score 3.0 Norris 0.0

Wins: 18.5           Losses: 47.5           Pct: 0.28

To view the match details click on the match date.