NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division I - Central - Willowbrook

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/16/2005 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 0.5 Willowbrook 3.5
9/23/2005 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.0 Crystal Lake 2.0
9/30/2005 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.0 Score 2.0
10/7/2005 Friday 1:30 pm Norris 1.5 Willowbrook 2.5
10/14/2005 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 1.5 Hanover Park 2.5
10/21/2005 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 2.0 Willowbrook 2.0
10/28/2005 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 3.0 Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 1.0
11/4/2005 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 3.5 Health Track 0.5
11/11/2005 Friday 11:30 am Crystal Lake 1.0 Willowbrook 3.0
11/18/2005 Friday 10:30 am Score 3.0 Willowbrook 1.0
12/2/2005 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 4.0 Norris 0.0
12/9/2005 Friday 10:00 am Hanover Park 1.5 Willowbrook 2.5
1/6/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 1.0 Wheaton 3.0
1/13/2006 Friday 1:30 pm Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 3.0 Willowbrook 1.0
1/20/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.0 Health Track 2.0
1/27/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.0 Crystal Lake 2.0
2/3/2006 Friday 10:30 am Score 1.0 Willowbrook 3.0
2/10/2006 Friday 1:30 pm Norris 0.0 Willowbrook 4.0
2/17/2006 Friday 10:00 am Hanover Park 0.0 Willowbrook 4.0
2/24/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 4.0 Wheaton 0.0
3/3/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 4.0 Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 0.0
3/10/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 1.0 Health Track 3.0
3/17/2006 Friday 11:30 am Crystal Lake 3.0 Willowbrook 1.0
3/24/2006 Friday 10:30 am Score 1.5 Willowbrook 2.5
4/7/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 3.0 Norris 1.0
4/21/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.5 Hanover Park 1.5
4/28/2006 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 2.5 Willowbrook 1.5

Wins: 67           Losses: 41           Pct: 0.62

To view the match details click on the match date.