NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division I - National - Aurora

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/16/2005 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 1.0 Aurora 3.0
9/23/2005 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
9/29/2005 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1.5 Willowbrook 2.5
10/6/2005 Thursday 12:00 pm Five Seasons 2.0 Aurora 2.0
10/13/2005 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 3.0 Wheaton #1 1.0
10/20/2005 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1.0 Barrington #2 3.0
10/28/2005 Friday 1:00 pm Rush Copley 3.0 Aurora 1.0
11/3/2005 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 4.0 Elmhurst 0.0
11/10/2005 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 2.0 Norris #2 2.0
11/17/2005 Thursday 12:30 pm Barrington #1 4.0 Aurora 0.0
12/1/2005 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1.5 Wheaton #2 2.5
12/8/2005 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris #1 3.0 Aurora 1.0
1/5/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1.0 Score 3.0
1/12/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Barrington #1 3.0 Aurora 1.0
1/20/2006 Friday 1:00 pm Aurora 2.5 Five Seasons 1.5
1/20/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
1/27/2006 Friday 11:30 am Willowbrook 3.0 Aurora 1.0
2/2/2006 Thursday 10:00 am Wheaton #2 4.0 Aurora 0.0
2/9/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 2.0 Wheaton #1 2.0
2/16/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 2.0 Score 2.0
2/23/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1.0 Rush Copley 3.0
3/2/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1.5 Norris #2 2.5
3/9/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1.0 Norris #1 3.0
3/16/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 0.0 Naperville 4.0
4/7/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Elmhurst 4.0 Aurora 0.0
4/20/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 1.0 Barrington #2 3.0
4/27/2006 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 2.0 Barrington #1 2.0

Wins: 36           Losses: 64           Pct: 0.36

To view the match details click on the match date.