NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division II - American - Aurora #1

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/16/2005 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 2.0 Aurora #2 2.0
9/23/2005 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 2.5 Lockport 1.5
9/30/2005 Friday 1:00 pm Health Track 3.0 Aurora #1 1.0
10/7/2005 Friday 12:00 pm Hanover Park 2.5 Aurora #1 1.5
10/14/2005 Friday 12:00 pm Five Seasons 0.0 Aurora #1 4.0 stacking default; orig FS 1.5 - Au1 2.5
10/21/2005 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 1.5 Crystal Lake 2.5
10/28/2005 Friday 1:00 pm Aurora #3 2.5 Aurora #1 1.5
11/4/2005 Friday 11:30 am Aurora #2 0.5 Aurora #1 3.5
11/11/2005 Friday 11:30 am Aurora #1 2.5 Lockport 1.5
11/18/2005 Friday 1:00 pm Health Track 2.5 Aurora #1 1.5
12/2/2005 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 1.5 Hanover Park 2.5
12/9/2005 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 2.5 Five Seasons 1.5
1/5/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Crystal Lake 2.0 Aurora #1 2.0
1/13/2006 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 1.0 Aurora #3 3.0
1/20/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora #1 3.0 Aurora #2 1.0
1/27/2006 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 4.0 Aurora #1 0.0
2/3/2006 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 3.0 Health Track 1.0
2/10/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Hanover Park 2.0 Aurora #1 2.0
2/17/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Five Seasons 2.5 Aurora #1 1.5
2/23/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Crystal Lake 0.0 Aurora #1 4.0
3/3/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora #1 0.0 Aurora #3 4.0
3/10/2006 Friday 1:00 pm Aurora #3 0.0 Aurora #1 0.0 cancelled due to circumstances
3/16/2006 Thursday 11:00 am Aurora #1 3.0 Five Seasons 1.0
3/17/2006 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 2.0 Lockport 2.0
3/24/2006 Friday 1:00 pm Health Track 3.0 Aurora #1 1.0
4/7/2006 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 1.0 Hanover Park 3.0
4/28/2006 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 2.0 Crystal Lake 2.0

Wins: 51           Losses: 53           Pct: 0.49

To view the match details click on the match date.