NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division I - American - Score #2

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/15/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Score #2 0.0
9/22/2006 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 2.0 Score #2 1.0
9/28/2006 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 2.0 Score #1 1.0
10/6/2006 Friday 10:30 am Norris 0.0 Score #2 3.0
10/12/2006 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 3.0 Wheaton 0.0
10/20/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Score #1 3.0 Score #2 0.0
10/26/2006 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 3.0 Norris 0.0
11/2/2006 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 2.0 Wheaton 1.0
11/10/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Score #1 2.5 Score #2 0.5
11/17/2006 Friday 10:30 am Norris 0.5 Score #2 2.5
11/30/2006 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 3.0 Wheaton 0.0
12/8/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Score #1 2.0 Score #2 1.0
12/14/2006 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 3.0 Norris 0.0
1/5/2007 Friday 1:00 pm Wheaton 2.0 Score #2 1.0
1/12/2007 Friday 12:00 pm Score #1 3.0 Score #2 0.0
1/18/2007 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 2.0 Norris 1.0
1/26/2007 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 1.0 Score #2 2.0
2/2/2007 Friday 12:00 pm Score #1 0.5 Score #2 2.5
2/8/2007 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 3.0 Norris 0.0
2/16/2007 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 2.0 Score #2 1.0
2/22/2007 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 2.0 Score #1 1.0
3/1/2007 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 2.0 Norris 1.0
3/8/2007 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 2.0 Wheaton 1.0
3/15/2007 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 2.0 Score #1 1.0
3/23/2007 Friday 12:00 pm Norris 0.0 Score #2 3.0
4/12/2007 Thursday 11:00 am Score #2 2.0 Wheaton 1.0
4/20/2007 Friday 12:00 pm Score #1 1.0 Score #2 2.0
4/27/2007 Friday 10:30 am Norris 0.0 Score #2 3.0

Wins: 53.5           Losses: 27.5           Pct: 0.66

To view the match details click on the match date.