NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division II - American - Norris

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/14/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Crystal Lake 3.5 Norris 0.5
9/22/2006 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #2 1.0 Norris 3.0
9/28/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 1.0 Aurora #1 3.0
10/6/2006 Friday 1:00 pm Hinsdale 3.0 Norris 1.0
10/12/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 1.5 Elmhurst 2.5
10/19/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Aurora #3 3.0 Norris 1.0
10/26/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 3.5 Score 0.5
11/2/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 3.0 Lockport 1.0
11/10/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
11/16/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 4.0 Crystal Lake 0.0
12/8/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora #1 3.0 Norris 1.0
12/14/2006 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 3.0 Hinsdale 1.0
1/5/2007 Friday 12:00 pm Elmhurst 4.0 Norris 0.0
1/11/2007 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 3.0 Aurora #3 1.0
1/19/2007 Friday 12:00 pm Score 0.0 Norris 4.0
1/25/2007 Thursday 11:00 am Aurora #2 1.0 Norris 3.0
1/26/2007 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 3.5 Norris 0.5
2/2/2007 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
2/8/2007 Thursday 1:30 pm Norris 2.5 Aurora #2 1.5
2/16/2007 Friday 12:00 pm Norris 0.5 Elmhurst 3.5
2/23/2007 Friday 11:30 am Aurora #1 2.0 Norris 2.0
3/1/2007 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 2.0 Hinsdale 2.0
3/8/2007 Thursday 12:00 pm Crystal Lake 2.0 Norris 2.0
3/15/2007 Thursday 10:30 am Norris 0.0 Aurora #3 4.0
3/23/2007 Friday 10:30 am Score 1.5 Norris 2.5
4/12/2007 Thursday 10:30 am Norris 2.5 Lockport 1.5
4/20/2007 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Norris 0.0
4/26/2007 Thursday 12:00 pm Norris 3.0 Score 1.0

Wins: 50           Losses: 50           Pct: 0.5

To view the match details click on the match date.