NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 1 - National - Lockport

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/16/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Hinsdale 3.0 Lockport 1.0
9/24/2010 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 2.0 Rush Cop 2.0
10/1/2010 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 4.0 Barrington 0.0
10/8/2010 Friday 1:00 pm Health Trk 3.0 Lockport 1.0
10/15/2010 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 3.5 Score 0.5
10/22/2010 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 1.0 Lockport 3.0
10/29/2010 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 3.5 Mid Wil 0.5
11/5/2010 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 1.5 Lockport 2.5
11/12/2010 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 3.0 Wheaton 1.0
11/19/2010 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Lockport 0.0
12/3/2010 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 4.0 Oak Brk RC 0.0
12/9/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Hinsdale 3.0 Lockport 1.0
1/6/2011 Thursday 10:00 am Rush Cop 1.5 Lockport 2.5
1/13/2011 Thursday 12:00 pm Barrington 0.5 Lockport 3.5
1/21/2011 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 3.0 Score 1.0
1/27/2011 Thursday 12:00 pm Lockport 1.5 Health Trk 2.5
2/4/2011 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Lockport 0.0
2/11/2011 Friday 10:00 am Mid Wil 0.0 Lockport 4.0
2/18/2011 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 2.0 Aurora 2.0
2/25/2011 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 1.0 Lockport 3.0
3/4/2011 Friday 11:00 am Oak Brk RC 1.0 Lockport 3.0
3/11/2011 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 4.0 Naperville 0.0
3/18/2011 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 2.0 Hinsdale 2.0
4/7/2011 Thursday 12:30 pm Rush Cop 1.5 Lockport 2.5
4/15/2011 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 4.0 Barrington 0.0
4/29/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Score 1.5 Lockport 2.5
5/6/2011 Friday 1:00 pm Health Trk 1.0 Lockport 3.0

Wins: 69           Losses: 31           Pct: 0.69

To view the match details click on the match date.