NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 1 - National - Score

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/17/2010 Friday 10:00 am Midtown - Wil 0.0 Score 4.0
9/24/2010 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.0 Score 2.0
10/1/2010 Friday 12:00 pm Score 2.5 Wheaton 1.5
10/8/2010 Friday 12:00 pm Score 1.0 Oak Brk RC 3.0
10/15/2010 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 3.5 Score 0.5
10/22/2010 Friday 12:00 pm Score 2.0 Health Trk 2.0
10/28/2010 Thursday 10:00 am Rush Cop 2.5 Score 1.5
11/5/2010 Friday 12:00 pm Score 3.5 Barrington 0.5
11/12/2010 Friday 1:00 pm Naperville 1.0 Score 3.0
11/18/2010 Thursday 12:00 pm Hinsdale 3.0 Score 1.0
12/3/2010 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Score 0.0
12/10/2010 Friday 10:00 am Mid Wil 1.5 Score 2.5
1/7/2011 Friday 10:30 am Score 2.0 Aurora 2.0
1/14/2011 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 2.5 Score 1.5
1/21/2011 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 3.0 Score 1.0
1/28/2011 Friday 11:00 am Oak Brk RC 1.5 Score 2.5
2/4/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Score 2.0 Hinsdale 2.0
2/11/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Score 1.0 Rush Cop 3.0
2/17/2011 Thursday 12:00 pm Barrington 3.5 Score 0.5
2/25/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Score 4.0 Naperville 0.0
3/4/2011 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Score 0.0
3/11/2011 Friday 1:00 pm Health Trk 3.5 Score 0.5
3/18/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Score 2.0 Mid Wil 2.0
4/8/2011 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.0 Score 2.0
4/14/2011 Thursday 12:30 pm Score 2.0 Wheaton 2.0
4/29/2011 Friday 12:00 pm Score 1.5 Lockport 2.5
5/6/2011 Friday 10:30 am Score 2.0 Oak Brk RC 2.0

Wins: 48           Losses: 52           Pct: 0.48

To view the match details click on the match date.