NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division II - American - Naperville

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/10/2004 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 3.0 Wheaton 1.0
9/17/2004 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #2 1.0 Naperville 3.0
9/24/2004 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 3.0 Aurora #1 1.0
10/1/2004 Friday 11:30 am Hanover Park 2.0 Naperville 2.0
10/8/2004 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 3.0 Rush Copley 1.0
10/15/2004 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 2.0 Crystal Lake 2.0
10/22/2004 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 1.5 Naperville 2.5
10/29/2004 Friday 12:00 pm Wheaton 2.0 Naperville 2.0
11/5/2004 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 4.0 Hanover Park 0.0
11/12/2004 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 1.0 Naperville 3.0
11/19/2004 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 4.0 Aurora #2 0.0
12/2/2004 Thursday 12:00 pm Rush Copley 2.0 Naperville 2.0
12/10/2004 Friday 11:30 am Crystal Lake 0.5 Naperville 3.5
1/7/2005 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 3.0 Lockport 1.0
1/14/2005 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 2.5 Lockport 1.5
1/21/2005 Friday 11:30 am Crystal Lake 2.0 Naperville 2.0
1/28/2005 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #2 0.0 Naperville 4.0
2/4/2005 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 1.0 Wheaton 3.0
2/10/2005 Thursday 12:00 pm Rush Copley 2.0 Naperville 2.0
2/18/2005 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 2.0 Aurora #1 2.0
2/25/2005 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 4.0 Crystal Lake 0.0
3/4/2005 Friday 11:30 am Hanover Park 1.0 Naperville 3.0
3/11/2005 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 0.0 Naperville 4.0
3/18/2005 Friday 12:00 pm Wheaton 3.0 Naperville 1.0
4/8/2005 Friday 10:00 am Aurora #1 0.5 Naperville 3.5
4/15/2005 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 1.5 Naperville 2.5
4/22/2005 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 4.0 Hanover Park 0.0
4/29/2005 Friday 1:30 pm Naperville 4.0 Aurora #2 0.0

Wins: 79.5           Losses: 32.5           Pct: 0.71

To view the match details click on the match date.