NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division 1 - National - Aurora

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/12/2008 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 0.5 Elmhurst 3.5
9/19/2008 Friday 10:30 am Naperville 4.0 Aurora 0.0
9/26/2008 Friday 1:00 pm Wheaton 3.5 Aurora 0.5
10/3/2008 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
10/10/2008 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 1.0 Rush Cop 3.0
10/17/2008 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrk 3.5 Aurora 0.5
10/24/2008 Friday 1:00 pm Aurora 3.5 Lockport 0.5
10/31/2008 Friday 10:00 am Health Trk 1.5 Aurora 2.5
11/6/2008 Thursday 12:00 pm Aurora 2.0 Willowbrk 2.0
11/14/2008 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 1.5 Lockport 2.5
11/21/2008 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
12/4/2008 Thursday 1:00 pm Rush Cop 0.0 Aurora 4.0
12/11/2008 Thursday 1:00 pm Hinsdale 1.0 Aurora 3.0
1/9/2009 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.5 Hinsdale 0.5
1/16/2009 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.0 Wheaton 2.0
1/23/2009 Friday 10:30 am Elmhurst 3.0 Aurora 1.0
1/30/2009 Friday 10:30 am Naperville 1.0 Aurora 3.0
2/6/2009 Friday 10:00 am Health Trk 2.0 Aurora 2.0
2/13/2009 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.0 Elmhurst 2.0
2/20/2009 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
2/26/2009 Thursday 1:30 pm Aurora 3.5 Rush Cop 0.5
3/6/2009 Friday 1:00 pm Wheaton 2.0 Aurora 2.0
3/12/2009 Thursday 1:00 pm Hinsdale 1.0 Aurora 3.0
3/20/2009 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.0 Health Trk 2.0
3/27/2009 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.0 Willowbrk 2.0
4/3/2009 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
4/17/2009 Friday 10:00 am Lockport 2.0 Aurora 2.0
4/24/2009 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 Naperville 1.0
4/30/2009 Thursday 10:30 am Aurora 3.0 Elmhurst 1.0

Wins: 53           Losses: 47           Pct: 0.53

To view the match details click on the match date.