NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division I - Central - Aurora

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/15/2006 Friday 10:00 am Hanover Park 2.0 Aurora 2.0
9/22/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
9/29/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 1.5 Willowbrook 2.5
10/6/2006 Friday 10:30 am Score 3.0 Aurora 1.0
10/13/2006 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 3.0 Aurora 1.0
10/20/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 1.5 Rush Copley 2.5
10/27/2006 Friday 1:30 pm Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 1.0 Aurora 3.0
11/3/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.0 Norris 2.0
11/10/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.0 Wheaton 2.0
11/17/2006 Friday 10:00 am Hanover Park 3.5 Aurora 0.5
12/1/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
12/8/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 3.0 Aurora 1.0
12/15/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 Health Track 1.0
1/5/2007 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 Score 1.0
1/12/2007 Friday 10:00 am Rush Copley 2.0 Aurora 2.0
1/19/2007 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 1.0 Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 3.0
1/26/2007 Friday 1:30 pm Norris 0.5 Aurora 3.5
2/2/2007 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 3.0 Aurora 1.0
2/8/2007 Thursday 12:00 pm Aurora 2.5 Hanover Park 1.5
2/16/2007 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.5 Health Track 1.5
2/22/2007 Thursday 12:00 pm Aurora 0.5 Willowbrook 3.5
3/2/2007 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Aurora 0.0
3/9/2007 Friday 10:30 am Score 2.0 Aurora 2.0
3/16/2007 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 Rush Copley 1.0
3/23/2007 Friday 1:30 pm Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 2.0 Aurora 2.0
4/13/2007 Friday 12:00 pm Norris 1.5 Aurora 2.5
4/19/2007 Thursday 12:30 pm Aurora 4.0 Wheaton 0.0
4/27/2007 Friday 10:00 am Hanover Park 4.0 Aurora 0.0

Wins: 48           Losses: 52           Pct: 0.48

To view the match details click on the match date.