NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division I - Central - Health Track

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/15/2006 Friday 1:30 pm Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 1.5 Health Track 2.5
9/22/2006 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 2.5 Wheaton 1.5
9/29/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Health Track 0.0
10/6/2006 Friday 10:00 am Rush Copley 3.5 Health Track 0.5
10/13/2006 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 3.0 Aurora 1.0
10/20/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Norris 3.0 Health Track 1.0
10/27/2006 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 1.0 Hanover Park 3.0
11/3/2006 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 2.0 Willowbrook 2.0
11/10/2006 Friday 10:30 am Score 3.0 Health Track 1.0
11/17/2006 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 4.0 Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 0.0
12/8/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Health Track 0.0
12/15/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 3.0 Health Track 1.0
1/5/2007 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 2.5 Rush Copley 1.5
1/12/2007 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 1.5 Norris 2.5
1/19/2007 Friday 10:00 am Hanover Park 1.5 Health Track 2.5
1/26/2007 Friday 1:00 pm Willowbrook 1.5 Health Track 2.5
2/2/2007 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 2.5 Score 1.5
2/8/2007 Thursday 10:00 am Wheaton 2.5 Health Track 1.5
2/9/2007 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 1.0 Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 3.0
2/16/2007 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 2.5 Health Track 1.5
2/23/2007 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Health Track 0.0
3/2/2007 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 3.0 Wheaton 1.0
3/9/2007 Friday 10:00 am Rush Copley 3.5 Health Track 0.5
3/16/2007 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 1.0 Norris 3.0
3/23/2007 Friday 10:00 am Hanover Park 2.5 Health Track 1.5
4/13/2007 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 3.0 Willowbrook 1.0
4/20/2007 Friday 10:30 am Score 3.0 Health Track 1.0
4/27/2007 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 1.0 Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 3.0

Wins: 45           Losses: 55           Pct: 0.45

To view the match details click on the match date.