NITTL Team Match Results

Womens Division I - Central - Willowbrook

Date Day Time Home Courts Visitors Courts Comments
9/15/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.5 Norris 1.5
9/22/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 3.0 Hanover Park 1.0
9/29/2006 Friday 11:30 am Aurora 1.5 Willowbrook 2.5
10/6/2006 Friday 1:30 pm Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 0.0 Willowbrook 4.0
10/13/2006 Friday 10:30 am Score 3.0 Willowbrook 1.0
10/20/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.0 Wheaton 2.0
10/27/2006 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Willowbrook 0.0
11/3/2006 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 2.0 Willowbrook 2.0
11/10/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.0 Rush Copley 2.0
11/17/2006 Friday 12:00 pm Norris 2.0 Willowbrook 2.0
12/8/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 3.0 Aurora 1.0
12/15/2006 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 1.5 Score 2.5
1/5/2007 Friday 1:30 pm Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 4.0 Willowbrook 0.0
1/12/2007 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 3.0 Willowbrook 1.0
1/19/2007 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Willowbrook 0.0
1/25/2007 Thursday 1:00 pm Willowbrook 2.5 Hanover Park 1.5
1/26/2007 Friday 1:00 pm Willowbrook 1.5 Health Track 2.5
2/2/2007 Friday 10:00 am Rush Copley 2.0 Willowbrook 2.0
2/9/2007 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 0.0 Norris 4.0
2/16/2007 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.0 Score 2.0
2/22/2007 Thursday 12:00 pm Aurora 0.5 Willowbrook 3.5
3/2/2007 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 2.5 Hanover Park 1.5
3/9/2007 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 1.5 Oak Brook RC (Westmont) 2.5
3/16/2007 Friday 10:00 am Wheaton 1.5 Willowbrook 2.5
3/23/2007 Friday 11:59 pm Bye 0.0 Willowbrook 0.0
4/13/2007 Friday 10:30 am Health Track 3.0 Willowbrook 1.0
4/20/2007 Friday 10:00 am Willowbrook 3.5 Rush Copley 0.5
4/27/2007 Friday 12:00 pm Norris 3.0 Willowbrook 1.0

Wins: 50           Losses: 50           Pct: 0.5

To view the match details click on the match date.